

GEETHANJALI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY National Service Scheme (NSS) AY: 2024-2025



Committee Members

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	POSITION
1	Prof Dr. K. Sundeep Kumar	Principal	Chairman, NSS
2	Mr. Murali Krishna Yantrapati	Asst. Professor, ME	Programme Officer & Convener
3	Mr. P. Sukumar	Asst. Professor, ECE	Member
4	Mr. Sk. Habeeb Basha	Asst. Professor, CE	Member
5	Mr. T. Harsha Vardhan	Asst. Professor, CSE	Member
6	Mr. P.Naga Kondaiah	Asst. Professor, EEE	Member
7	Mr. P. Sudhakar	Asst. Professor, S&H	Member
12	Mr. Machapla Hemanth	222U1A0229	Student Member
13	Ms. Momidi Sushma	222U1A0231	Student Member
14	Mr. Batta Nikhil Swarup	232U5A0302	Student Member
15	Mr. Golla Srujith Kumar	232U5A0307	Student Member
16	Ms. Atluru Ruchitha	222U1A0505	Student Member
17	Mr. Ganipineni Jaithra Sai	222U1A0549	Student Member
18	Mr. Kolati Venkata Lalith Kumar	222U1A0569	Student Member
19	Mr. G Venkata Dhanush	222U1A3335	Student Member
20	Ms. G Sai Ruthvija Reddy	222U1A3348	Student Member
21	Mr. Talapali Srikarthi Keya	222U1A04B9	Student Member
22	Mr. Mohammad Nawaz	222U1A0471	Student Member
23	Ms. Shaik Ayesha	222U1A04A3	Student Member