



## Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Geethanjali Institute of Science and Technology for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Geethanjali Institute of Science and Technology , Spsr Nellore

Name	Position
Dr. Sundeep Kumar K	President
Dr.P.Rahul Reddy	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr. P Chakrapani	Internship Activity Coordinator
Dr. K Sravan Kumar	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Y.Ravi Sankaraiah	Convener
Mr. Y. Murali Krishna	Start up Activity Coordinator
Mr. P.Naga kondaiah	Social Media
Mr.A.Ramesh	Innovation Activity
Dr P. kumar Babu	Vice President
Mr. M.Venkata Krishna	IPR Activity Coordinator

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

pansahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India