

## GEETHANJALI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY::NELLORE (AUTONOMOUS) Accrediated by NAAC with "A" Grade, Accredited by NBA (B.Tech.- ECE,EEE & Mech)

Accrediated by NAAC with "A" Grade, Accredited by NBA (B.Tech.- ECE,EEE & Mech) (Approved by AICTE and Permanently Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapur) 3<sup>rd</sup> Mile, Bombay Highway, Gangavaram (V), Kovur (M), SPSR Nellore District, Andhra Pradesh. **Research & Development, Consultancy and IPR Cell** 



# AY: 2023-24

### **MEMBERS**

| S.No. | Name of the Faculty    | Department | Designation         | Responsibility in the Committee |
|-------|------------------------|------------|---------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Dr. K. Sravan Kumar    | ECE        | Professor           | Convenor                        |
| 2     | Dr. N. Sai Sindhuri    | CSE        | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 3     | Dr. P. Babu            | AIML       | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 4     | Dr. Y. Ravi Sankaraiah | ECE        | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 5     | Mr. Y. Murali Krishna  | ME         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 6     | Mr. A. Vinay Kumar     | EEE        | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 7     | Ms. Ch. Sobha Rani     | CE         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 8     | Mr. D. Pavan Kumar     | CE         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 9     | Mr. P. Sudhakar        | S&H        | Assistant Professor | Member                          |

## AY: 2022-23

#### **MEMBERS**

| S.No. | Name of the Faculty    | Department | Designation         | Responsibility in the Committee |
|-------|------------------------|------------|---------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Dr. K. Sravan Kumar    | ECE        | Professor           | Convenor                        |
| 2     | Dr. N. Sai Sindhuri    | CSE        | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 3     | Dr. P. Babu            | AIML       | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 4     | Dr. Y. Ravi Sankaraiah | ECE        | Associate Professor | Member                          |
| 5     | Mr. Y. Murali Krishna  | ME         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 6     | Mr. M. Rajesh          | EEE        | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 7     | Ms. Ch. Sobha Rani     | CE         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 8     | Mr. D. Pavan Kumar     | CE         | Assistant Professor | Member                          |
| 9     | Mr. A. Jagadish        | S&H        | Assistant Professor | Member                          |