Committee Members: Library Committee Members 2022-2023

S.No	Membership	Name of the Member	Branch
1	Chairman	Prof. Dr. K Sundeep Kumar	Principal
2	Library Convener	Dr. SK. Nayab Rasool	Dept of S&H
3	Library Secretary	Ch.Sreedhar	Librarian
4	Member	Ms. S. Manasa	Dept of EEE
5	Member	Mr. V. Radhakrishna	Dept of CIVIL
6	Member	Ms. P. Manjula	Dept of MECH
7	Member	Mrs. B. Anuradha	Dept of S&H
8	Member	Mr. N Sreenivasulu	Dept of CSE
9	Member	Mr. K. Chandrashekhar	Dept of ECE
10	Student Member	N. Balakrishna Chowdary	192U1A04A0 ECE
11	Student Member	M. Devakumar Reddy	202U5A0409 ECE
12	Student Member	G. Nikhil	202U5A0204 EEE
13	Student Member	B. Sandhya	192U1A0517 CSE
14	Student Member	M. Venkateswarlu	192U5A0119 CIVIL
15	Student Member	Shaik Shoukath	192U1A0324 MECH
16	Student Member	G. Hemanth Yadav	202U1A3317 AI&ML