

### GEETHANJALI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY 3<sup>rd</sup> Mile, Bombay Highway, Gangavaram (V), Kovur (M), SPSR Nellore District, Andhra Pradesh.



R&D, Consultancy & IPR Cell

### AY: 2021-22

S.No	Name of the Student	Dept	Class	Responsibility in the Committee
1	Shaik Altaf	ME	IV B.Tech	Student Member
2	Vidya Sagar	ME	III B.Tech	Student Member
3	B.Himasai Reddy	CE	IV B.Tech	Student Member
4	Nandam Aakarsha Lekhana	ECE	III B.Tech	Student Member
5	Syed Neha	ECE	III B.Tech	Student Member
6	N.L.Surya Teja	ECE	IV B.Tech	Student Member
7	S.Sai Rachana	CSE	III B.Tech	Student Member
8	M,Thanuja	CSE	III B.Tech	Student Member
9	V.Thanmayee	EEE	III B.Tech	Student Member
10	M.Rupesh	EEE	III B.Tech	Student Member

#### AY: 2020-21

S.No	Name of the Student	Dept	Class	Responsibility in the Committee
1	P. Spurgeon	ME	IV B.Tech	Student Member
2	Shaik. Althaf	ME	III B.Tech	Student Member
3	P. Sree Vidhya	EEE	III B.Tech	Student Member
4	K. Lohith	EEE	III B.Tech	Student Member
5	Ch. Vishnu Vardhan	CSE	IV B.Tech	Student Member
6	A. Venkata Aswini	CSE	III B.Tech	Student Member
7	E. Kamakshi	ECE	IV B.Tech	Student Member
8	N.L. Surya Teja	ECE	III B.Tech	Student Member
9	P. Shakeel	CE	IV B.Tech	Student Member
10	S. Durga Teja	CE	III B.Tech	Student Member

#### AY:2019-20

S.No	Name of the Student	Dept	Class	Roll No	Responsibility in
					the Committee
1	S. Yash Jain	ME	IV B.Tech	162U1A0339	Student Member
2	P. Spurgeon	ME	III B.Tech	172U1A0333	Student Member
3	G. Mounika	EEE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0201	Student Member
4	Penubakala. Sree Vidhya	EEE	III B.Tech	172U1A0234	Student Member
5	P. Sai Sindhu	CSE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0574	Student Member
6	Ch. Vishnu Vardhan	CSE	III B.Tech	172U1A0509	Student Member
7	Sk. Fareed	ECE	IV B.Tech	162U1A04D8	Student Member
8	E. Kamakshi	ECE	III B.Tech	172U1A0418	Student Member
9	K. Mahesh	CE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0139	Student Member
10	P. Shakeel	CE	III B.Tech	172U1A0134	Student Member

#### AY:2018-19

S.No	Name of the Student	Dept	Class	Roll No	Responsibility in
					the Committee
1	S. Yash Jain	ME	IV B.Tech	162U1A0339	Student Member
2	P. Spurgeon	ME	III B.Tech	172U1A0333	Student Member
3	G. Mounika	EEE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0201	Student Member
4	Penubakala. Sree Vidhya	EEE	III B.Tech	172U1A0234	Student Member
5	Pasumarthi Sai Sindhu	CSE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0574	Student Member
6	Chinigepalli Vishnu Vardhan	CSE	III B.Tech	172U1A0509	Student Member
7	Sk. Fareed	ECE	IV B.Tech	162U1A04D8	Student Member
8	E. Kamakshi	ECE	III B.Tech	172U1A0418	Student Member
9	K. Mahesh	CE	IV B.Tech	162U1A0139	Student Member
10	P. Shakeel	CE	III B.Tech	172U1A0134	Student Member

## AY:2017-18

S.No	Name of the Student	Dept	Class	Roll No	Responsibility in
					the Committee
1	M. Sai Teja	ME	IV B.Tech	142U1A0329	Student Member
2	P. Vijaya	ME	III B.Tech	152U1A0333	Student Member
3	Sk. Imran	EEE	IV B.Tech	142U1A0230	Student Member
4	E. Satwik Kumar	EEE	III B.Tech	152U1A0215	Student Member
5	K. Hemanth Kumar	CSE	IV B.Tech	142U1A0535	Student Member
6	K. Sireesha	CSE	IV B.Tech	152U1A0544	Student Member
7	K. Vasundhara	ECE	IV B.Tech	142U1A0442	Student Member
8	K. Bobby	ECE	III B.Tech	152U1A0460	Student Member
9	D. Karthik	CE	IV B.Tech	142U1A0107	Student Member
10	B. Guruprasad	CE	III B.Tech	152U1A0116	Student Member